

Sardar Patel Univeristy, Mandi

(Established Under H. P. Govt. Act No. 03 of 2022)

File. No. No.1/2022/SPU-Mandi/Conduct/- 535

Dated 12.12.2022

То

The Principal /Director All the Colleges Affiliated to SPU

Subject: - Regarding Examination Centre for the Semester Exam Dec., 2022 / Jan., 2023.

Sir / Madam,

It is to inform that examination centers have been created by this university for Semester Examination December 2022 / January, 2023.

The detail of Examination Centres and Clubbed Centres for the institution is as below: -

SN.	Name of the College/Institute	Name of Examination Centre	Main	Clubbed
1.	Govt. College Chamba	Govt. College Chamba	Main	
2.	B.T.C., DAV College, Banikhet, Distt. Chamba.	B.T.C., DAV College, Banikhet, Distt. Chamba.	Main	
3.	Govt. College Dharamsala		Main	
4.	Gian Jyoti Institute of Teachers Education, Ichhi at Rajol Distt Kangra			Clubbed
5.	Dronacharya College of education, Rait, Kangra	Govt. College Dharamsala		Clubbed
6.	Himachal Institute of Legal Studies, Shahpur, Chhatri, Dharamshala			Clubbed
7.	Himachal Institute of Hotel Management, Shahpur, Chhatri, Dharamshala			Clubbed
8.	Govt. College Palampur		Main	
9.	KLB, DAV College for Girls, Palampur, Distt. Kangra.	Govt. College Palampur		Clubbed
10.	GGDSD College, Rajpur, Palampur, Distt. Kangra			Clubbed
11.	Govt. College Dhaliara	Govt. College Dhaliara	Main	

		4	1	1
12.	Thakur P.G College Of Education Dhaliara Tehsil Dehra Distt. Kangra HP			Clubbed
13.	Govt. College Indora	Govt. College Indora	Main	
14.	Minerva College of Education, Changrara Bhapoo Indora Kangra			Clubbed
15.	Govt. College JawalaJi		Main	
16.	Laureate Institute of Mgt & Information Technology, Kathog, Jawalaji, Kangra	Govt. College Jawala Ji		Clubbed
17.	Govt. Arya Degree College Nurpur	Govt. Arya Degree College Nurpur	Main	
18.	Govt. College Baijnath	Govt. College Baijnath	Main	
19.	Govt. College Dehri	Govt. College Dehri	Main	
20.	Govt. College Naura	Govt. College Naura	Main	
21.	Govt. College Thural	Govt. College Thural	Main	
22.	Govt.College Nagrota Bagwan	Govt.College Nagrota Bagwan	Main	
23.	Govt. College Nagrota Surian	Govt. College Nagrota Surian	Main	
24.	Mehar Chand Mahajan DAV College, Kangra	Mehar Chand Mahajan DAV College, Kangra	Main	
25.	Govt. College Kullu	Govt. College Kullu	Main	
26.	Govt. College Haripur	Govt. College Haripur	Main	
27.	Sardar Patel University Campus Mandi	SPU Campus Mandi	Main	
28.	VGC Mandi		Main	
29.	Vijay Institute of Higher Education, VPO Bhangrotu,. Mandi	VGC Mandi		Clubbed
30.	Abhilashi PG Institute of Sciences, Nerchowk,			Clubbed
31.	M.L.S.M.College, Sundernagar	M.L.S.M.College, Sundernagar	Main	
32.	Govt. College Karsog	Govt. College Karsog	Main	
33.	Govt. College Sarkaghat	Govt. College Sarkaghat	Main	
34.	Govt. College Jogindernagar	Govt. College Jogindernagar	Main	

2 | Page

The Principals MCM DAV College, Kangra, BTC DAV College Banikhet and MLSM College, Sundernagar are requested to pay Rs. 50,000/, as Examination Centre Fee.

The Principals of all the clubbed Examination Centre are requested to pay Examination Centre Fee @ Rs 25000/. The Fee may be paid through Demand Draft in fabour of Finance Officer, Sardar Patel University, Mandi or through online transfer to SBI A/c No. 39358062643 IFSC Code SBIN0010326.

Copy of the information of this fee deposit be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Exam), SPU, Mandi on e-mail before 20th December, 2022 positively.

Controller of Examinations

Endst. No. Even Dated: Mandi-1, the 12.12.2022

Copy to:-

- 1. The Dean Academic Affair, SPU, Mandi -175001.
- 2. The Finance Officer, SPU, Mandi 175001
- 3. All the concerned Principals/Head of the Institutions/Colleges.
- 4. The Deputy Registrar (Exams.), SPU, Mandi -175001.
- 5. PA to VC/Registrar, SPU, Mandi -175001.
- . Web Incharge, SPU, Mandi -175001.

6. Guard file.

Controller minations